Juhatuse liikmed

Juhatus


Jaanus Rahula

jaanus@joemaa.ee

Põhja-Pärnumaa vald 84114

Kaja Lind. Aseesimees

kaja@joemaa.ee

Ettevõtja 01501

Hansberg-Avo_web Avo Hansberg

avo@joemaa.ee

MTÜ 94992

Signe Rõngas

signe@joemaa.ee

Tori vald 84114

Lembit Lembit Kruuse

lembit@joemaa.ee

MTÜ 94992

Katrin Kuum

katrin@joemaa.ee

Kehtna vald 84114

Argo Mättas

argo@joemaa.ee

Ettevõtja 16241

K.A. Viik Kadri-Aija Viik

kadriaija@joemaa.ee

Saarde vald 84114

Screen Shot 2016-02-19 at 08.29.34 Kalev Kaljuste. Esimees

kaljuste@joemaa.ee

Pärnu linn 84114

Aino dok foto Aino Viinapuu

aino@joemaa.ee

MTÜ 94992

Alvar Roosimaa

alvar@joemaa.ee

Ettevõtja 11031

Kardo Kase

kardo@joemaa.ee

Ettevõtja 01501

 

© 2016 Rohelise Jõemaa Koostöökogu. Copyright @ ServiceIT